You’ve been Asleep for an Hour.

I don’t understand why i hold you to such high standards. It causes me to go from top of our world, to plotting your death; zero to sixty, in .02 seconds.
This probably isn’t healthy.
I’m pretty sure it’s just my fault; being stupid over nothing. I KNOW  its over nothing. It’s just opinions…and friendships. Both things i want you to have.
Why are we so different? I’m not getting cold feet, i’m just worried. I don’t know why it makes me feel like my stomach is rotting out of my skeleton; we’ve talked about all of this so many times…I don’t know.
I’m probably just tired.

Leave a Reply

