TonyMoly Tomatox Magic Mask Pack Review

Dudes. I can’t even begin to explain to you how awesome this stuff is.

big_16696892955879b8f2160b

Good, now that i got you hooked… X’D

But seriously. I got a little envelope of this as a sample with my most recent order from MEMEBOX and i kinda pulled it out the other day and did some homework on it to make sure it wasn’t going to be too harsh for sensitive skin or have anything weird (mineral oil, certain parabens, the like…) and i found out it has 5 stars on multiple websites and was one of TonyMoly’s hottest-selling items in 2011.
I can definitely see why. ^_^

photo 1 (4)

This is me, in all my sleepy, Sunday-night, netflix-binging glory…Feast your eyes. X’D Or don’t…

Okay, so it’s a white, light cream that you massage all over your face, (it can be dry or damp; doesn’t much matter 🙂 )
And then you leave it on for about 5-10 minutes and then wash it off (it does leave white residue as it dries, as you can see)

But seriously, it makes your skin feel so amazing, and it’s been essential to clearing up my face!! Overall I’d give this a 10/10! Truly an amazing product!
I will probably be buying it off Amazon because even with TonyMoly’s 20% off coupon, it still rounds out at about $14-$15 USD for an 80g package on MEMEBOX…which is alot of product, for sure, but when i can find it cheaper?? Gotta go the cheapskate route 😛
I’m so pumped; definitely on my list for next time! This is the second day i’ve used it in a row because my face is under major rehab recently, because i finally found a soap that’s helping clear up my awful acne!

Which brings me to my next review…Stay tuned!

 

Leave a Reply

