Memebox. com – First Purchases!!

They finally came!!

photo 1 (1)

I got four face masks, blackhead patches/stickers, snail gel, and bunny lip gloss!! 😀
I tried the first of the blackhead stickers yesterday…

photo 2 (1) photo 3 (1)

While i honestly am not sure i have a ton of blackheads or not, it didn’t seem to do much the first time around. I actually have another one on my face now to see if it does any more…it did seem to bring some to the surface, and definitely got some from the corners of my nose! I’m trying it again tonight and seeing if it does anything else… It was $6.55 for 10 patches, so pretty good 🙂

Today, i tried this acai berry mask from Etude House and it honestly was super great…its just for whitening and moisturizing and that’s definitely what it did! 🙂 It wasn’t very expensive either 🙂

photo 4

My self-confidence isn’t quite enough to put a picture of me with it on my face yet haha, but someday i promise!! ^_^

UPDATE – Using the blackhead sticker the 2nd time around produced at least 50% improvement from the time before!! make sure you wash your face with an oil-based soap and lukewarm water, and then foaming soap with warm water first!!!

Leave a Reply

