Twenty-One Pilots – Lane Boy

I can’t listen to a single song by these guys without thinking about my Bible college experience 🙂 we listened to them so much, all the time, and for me it just never got old. 🙂
I especially love the part of this song, where he says “Don’t trust a perfect person, and don’t trust a song that’s flawless…They say ‘stay in your lane, boy’…we go where we want to.”
(I will admit to having a mini spaz attack in the passenger seat of Marth’s buick, gasping a few times, “WOW….that was so profound. I didn’t expect that right then…” X’D Shouldn’t have expected anything less 🙂 Enjoy, dears. Enjoy the imperfections of life; learn to trust the irregularity…the only thing that’s promised 🙂 And go where you want to. ❤

Leave a Reply

