Bastille – Laughter Lines

I’m pretty sure i’ve posted this song before, or maybe another from the Bad Blood album…
This song just makes me smile. 🙂
“I’ll see you in the future, when we’re older…And we are full of stories, to be told.
Cross my heart, and hope to die…I’ll see you, with your laughter lines.”
After having friends all over the world now, some of which i might never see again…it’s a comforting reminder, that i WILL see them again. And not just “again”, but happy, with their laughter lines. ❤
Enjoy, loves, and sleep well 🙂

Leave a Reply

