It’s such Fun to be a little Odd!

Hello loves ๐Ÿ™‚ I just realized i should probably be sleeping now but the last week, i’ve had a horrible time going to sleep before 1-1:30am, and i’m not sure why…Sleep is kinda a hard thing for me, because all the time i’m tossing and turning and can’t sleep, i start counting the hours i have left before i have to wake up, and then that makes me anxious and then i REALLY can’t sleep…just a vicious circle of sleeplessness haha ๐Ÿ™‚ Work’s been eating me up; i guess that’s why…i hardly know what to do with myself if i’m not there…
Thankfully i had an awesome tumblr-inspired idea for a painting on multiple canvases i want to do tomorrow!! ^_^

11329941_801293639969237_6216917732065867637_n

X’D which of course, if Marth saw this, it would be one of those times that he’d just be like “You’re crazy…” X’D But, he loves me, so it doesn’t bother me that he thinks that, or doesn’t quite understand my style ๐Ÿ™‚

Also, apparently i’m Hanji Zoe from Attack on Titanย 
(that smile tho! She cracks me up! ^_^ )

…And Luna Lovegood from Harry Potter ^_^ย 
It’s such fun to be just a little odd! ๐Ÿ™‚

I love characters such as these, and being like them myself, because they’re the ones that let you know that it’s okay to be different. I don’t have to defend my interests or the way i am, i can just…BE, and no matter what there’s always going to be someone who thinks i’m weird or crazy.
Hanji just gets so excited over learning new things about humankind’s greatest enemy, that she doesn’t fear them or want to wipe them all out, the way the others do. (of course, tho, that doesn’t stop her from doing what needs to be done!)
Luna sees things that other people don’t, and people don’t usually understand her, but she truly cherishes the attempts of the few who try. ๐Ÿ™‚

They’re just neat characters…I’m a fan. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

