Missing You

My dearest Love, Marth;

I miss you very much tonight. Its midnight, but i still keep hoping for some reason I’ll hear the basement door and you knocking…

I know today was really long and rough for you. But you did the best you could with what you had, and i know you did an absolutely great job! πŸ™‚ I can’t wait to see you tomorrow, and go to Kingdom Bound!! πŸ˜€ It’s gonna be great. πŸ™‚

I just want to tell you how proud i am of you…Learning a new job that you haven’t really done anything like before, and becoming friends with everyone so quickly…Everyone there loves you. πŸ™‚
I am so thankful for your positive attitude, and how hard you work, and just the realness of who you are. Thankyou for how much you trust me…I love putting my arm around your head while you rest on my shoulder, and i love kissing you, and making you food, haha! Thankyou for allowing me to do all these things and more… πŸ™‚

Don’t let rough days get you down, darling. They happen…you somehow miraculously make it thru…and then you go back with a better attitude tomorrow, and it’s okay. πŸ™‚
And i’ll be there with you no matter what. πŸ™‚

Keep being awesome. πŸ™‚ I love you.

love,

Meyla

Leave a Reply

